Escuelas y espacios


A continuación encontrarás la información de contacto de los reclutadores en nuestras unidades académicas. Están listos para conversar y contestar tus preguntas. A la derecha, encontrarás los vínculos para explorar virtualmente el campus, junto con algunos de los espacios que albergan la historia y los dones culturales de KU.


Información de contacto

Capitán Stormi Brewer
afrotc@ku.edu

Feng Zhang
bluesky@ku.edu
785-813-5334 (cel)

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Astronomy
Dr. Graham Wilson
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Physics and Astronomy
gwwilson@ku.edu

Dr. Jennifer Delgado
Associate Teaching Professor
j743d550@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Engineering Physics
Dr. Christopher Fischer
Director of Engineering Physics Program
shark@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Freshmen
Josh DeBoer
Assistant Director, Recruitment & Outreach
jddeboer@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Leadership Studies
Dr. Mary Banwart
Director of the Institute for Leadership Studies and Associate Professor
mbanwart@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Mathematics
Dr. Weizhang Huang
Chair of Department and Professor
whuang@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Physics
Dr. Graham Wilson
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Physics and Astronomy
gwwilson@ku.edu

Dr. Christopher Fischer
Associate Chair of Department and Associate Professor
shark@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Pre Health majors
Josh DeBoer
Assistant Director, Recruitment & Outreach
gome.gce02@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Psychology
Dr. Michael Vitevitch
Chair of Department and Professor
mvitevit@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Habla, Lenguaje y Audición (SPLH, por sus siglas en inglés): Sciences & Disorders Department
Jonathan Brumberg
SPLH Director of Undergraduate Studies
brumberg@ku.edu 

Nancy Brady
SPLH Chair
nbrady@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Online Students
Samantha Montague
smontag@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Urban Planning
Dr. Bonnie Johnson
Director, Urban Planning Program and Associate Professor
bojojohn@ku.edu

Seth Brooks
Communications Coordinator
sethbrooks@ku.edu

Hadeir Shahin
Senior Recruiter
hshahin@ku.edu

CONTÁCTANOS

LT Thomas K. Mickelson, USN
Surface Warfare
Naval Science Instructor, KU NROTC
nrotcrecruiting@ku.edu
(785) 864-1184

Architecture and Interior Architecture
Joan Weaver
Admissions Coordinator
jweaver@ku.edu
 
Design: Illustration & Animation, Industrial Design, Photography, Visual Communication Design
April Czarnetzki
Student Recruitment Coordinator
amczar@ku.edu

FOLLETO DEL DEPARTAMENTO DE DISEÑO

FOLLETO DE FOTOGRAFÍA

Estudios cinematográficos y de medios de comunicación | Teatro y Danza | Artes Visuales

Heather Anderson
Director, Communications & Marketing
handers@ku.edu

FOLLETO DE LA SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

VISITA EN VIDEO DE ESTUDIOS CINEMATOGRÁFICOS Y DE MEDIOS DE COMUNICACIÓN

VISITA EN VIDEO DE ARTES VISUALES

CANAL DE YOUTUBE

Elizabeth Karr
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
 
Kathryn Silvers
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
studybusiness@ku.edu

VISITA EN VIDEO

Megan Asbury
Outreach Coordinator
masbury@ku.edu

Fred Baier
Outreach Coordinator
fredbaier@ku.edu

VISITA EN VIDEO

FOLLETOS DE DEPARTAMENTOS

Kate Quick-McCormick
Student Recruiter
k.quick@ku.edu

Himee Kamatuka
Recruitment Coordinator
hkamatuka@ku.edu

Stacy Ash
Recruitment Coordinator
sash@ku.edu

SOLICITUD DE VISITA VIRTUAL

Courtney Grosch
Undergraduate Programs Consultant & Advisor
soninfo@kumc.edu

VISITA VIRTUAL

SOLICITAR UNA REUNIÓN INDIVIDUALIZADA

Chris Claussen
Pre-Pharmacy Advisor & Recruitment Coordinator
claussen@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-3591

VISÍTANOS EN LÍNEA

Ashley Anguiano Gomez
Recruitment Coordinator
aagomez@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-4768

Nathalie Weissman, M.A., C.R.C.
Education Program Coordinator
Transition to Post Secondary Education
Phone: (785) 864-1275
Web: https://tpe.ku.edu

Harry Swartz
Assistant Director/Head of Admissions
hswartz@ku.edu

Visit us Virtually: honors.ku.edu/visit